Këshilltarët e Ministres

Genc Nimoni

Këshilltar i Lartë / Shef i Kabinetit

E-mail: genc.nimoni@rks-gov.net

Tel: +383 38 200 18 002

 

Nazlie Bala

Këshilltare Politike

E-mail: nazlie.bala@rks-gov.net

Tel: +383 38 200 18 013


 

Valza Sadriu

Këshilltare Politike 

Email: valza.sadriu@rks-gov.net

Tel: +383 38 200 18 019 


Flamur Pireva

Këshilltar Politik

E-mail: flamur.s.pireva@rks-gov.net 

Tel: +383 38 200 18 012

 

Alban Muriqi

Këshilltar Politik

E-mail: Alban.muriqi@rks-gov.net

 

Tea Blakaj 

Këshilltare e Jashtme

E-mail: Tea.blakaj@rks-gov.net

Tel: +383 38 200 18 008

 

 

 

 

Vegzat

stema